School Board

The School Board is the body responsible for the financial management of the school, for improvements and financial planning. The Board is comprised of the Parish Priest, the Principal, a representative from the Parish Council, a representative of the Parents & Friends Association and a minimum of four and a maximum of six other elected persons.

The Board holds its annual general meeting in conjunction with the P & F’s AGM at the school’s Annual Community Meeting in November. Membership of the school Board is an opportunity for parents to be involved in the organisation and management of the school.

The School Board is responsible to the Catholic Education Office of Western Australia (C.E.C.W.A.) and subject to the School Board Constitution as set down by C.E.C.W.A.

Board nomination form for 2019

Members of the Aranmore Catholic Primary School’s Board 2018

Name Position
Jonnine Lamborne Principal
Jeff O’Halloran Chairperson
Martin Boylen Treasurer
Darren Kowal Secretary
Father Angelo Parish Priest
Alf Parolo Committee Member
Peta Earley Committee Member
Jacquie Kubacz Committee Member and P & F Rep


School Board AGM 2017